Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hawaiianarch
Single father looking for that last bit of happine
Online: 1963 days ago   Updated: 1963 days ago   Joined: 1963 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Newport News Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an Hawaiian and filipino single father to a wonderful lil boy that is almost 2 I have him taken care of and not asking for help to take care of him. just looking for that lil extra part of me in. Lookin to be friends first and see where it goes from there. I am very mature for my age due to my past. In result normally have dated older women. I have been out on my own since i was 14. Have my own rides, a motorcycle and a car. Have a great job and loving it. Not much of a party person due to being a single parent and grew out of that right before i turned 21. Yes I will still go to one if invited which does mean i can get a sitter for nights out. I listen to most kinds of music. I love to go bowling, shoot pool, draw, even write down a few lines of poetry every so often. I am a big handy man. Have worked on practically every concept in building a house from the ground up and also have worked on cars for the past six years. Anything djpd just ask away.
What I'm Looking For

I am lookin for a women that knows what she wants and can practically take care of her self. But also wants that extra part in her life. Of course she has to be ok with a kid being involved. She can have her own kids, don't mind that one bit. Really would like to at least have one more of my own BUT WONT be for a while after we have been together and are ready.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms