Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
haryoinfinity
LOVE DOSENT COST
Online: 1147 days ago   Updated: 1147 days ago   Joined: 1147 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: LE HAVRE Seine-et-Marne France
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.

As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.

As you can tell, I am not a bs'er and believe in total communication. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Not that we can do that all the time, but ultimately we can get the feelings out without too much delay, I hope. I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this. I am adventurous. love to see new places and experience new things.

I will always have the little kid in me , even though I am very responsible !! love to play, I am on the computer getting into it more and more!!! dancing is important to me I want soo badly to get better at it !!am looking for a long time relationship

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My desire is to meet a wonderful woman, , sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you. who is ready for long time relationship
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms