Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
harli283210
looking for honesty and love in a ltr...
Online: 2472 days ago   Updated: 2472 days ago   Joined: 2472 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: merrimack New Hampshire United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

What should I say about me? I am a 30 year old blue eyed Irish man. Proud father of two little girls, ages 4 and 6. They are my world. I live in Merrimack, NH and am a hard working, caring, and compassionate man...I love to laugh and have a great time. I am witty, sarcastic, and goofy (in a good way!) after all, laughter is the best medicine!
i go to the gym 5 times a week I love music and will listen to (almost) anything. Same with movies (but not big on cheesy horror flicks) my favorite type of movie is comedy though...and my favorite movie, believe it or not, is the Notebook. (Hey, Ive got a soft spot too!) I love to be outdoors, whether it is hiking, taking my daughters to the park, going to the beach, or a multitude of other things. I enjoy cooking on occasion.


Please feel free to ask me anything! I am an open book...want to start my next chapter with me?

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

As for the type of girl I am looking for: I am looking for a woman to share the good times and bad times of every day life together...Someone who loves children and is comfortable staying in hanging out with the kids and watching movies, cuddling on the couch, or going out dancing and having a good time. :-) ..I prefer thinner white woman, hair and eye color don't manner, as long as you have a big heart and a great sense of humor, and some intelligence. I want someone who is career oriented and has goals such I as I do. Someone who is not completely materialistic, as I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I do make a great living, but money is not everything to me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms