My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am looking for someone to care for s
Online: 1799 days ago   Updated: 1820 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Slippery rock Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a fun go lucky guy who enjoys a wide range of activities. To include scuba diving and the thrill of riding off rode vehicles. I love to cook fantastic food with exciting ingredients I was a professionally trained chef and I’m a retired Veteran. I enjoy spending time with my family. I love the challenge of repairing, fabrication of motorcycles, and naturally riding them as well. I love whatever challenges and obstacles I must overcome on a daily basis. Foods I enjoy are Vietnamese, Oysters, Gourmet, and of course Belgium Chocolate. My favorite places include Strasbourg France, Tuscany, Italy, Cruz Bay, St John USVI, and Sparta, Greece. My fields of interest are many really from cooking, mechanical abilities and all facets of home construction. Favorite TV stations are MSN, PBS, Discovery, and the Animal Planet. Favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Biker Build Off, and OCC to name a few. Favorite movies are Sound of Music and It’s a Wonderful Life. Music I listen to varies from Andrea Bocelli to Pearl Jam and of course WDVE. Last book I read was “100 Hundred years of Harley Davidson”. Also I love taking long romantic walks, and enjoying a great bottle of wine while watching the sunset. I enjoy spontaneity and I am very open to experience new things.
What I'm Looking For

You hopefully have similar interests, be open to new experiences, and above all must enjoy life itself. Here are some of my interests, hopefully you may have a few. If you have all of them, WOW. Family, Definitely Cooking, Sunsets, Beaches, Horticulture, Building & Repairing Things, Fabrication, Mechanical Projects, Martial Arts, Off Rode Vehicles, Scuba Diving, Waterfalls, Thunderstorms, Riding & Repairing Motorcycles, Cookouts, Camping, Fishing, A Stroll by Water, Mahjong, Hiking, Wine Tasting, Night on the Town, Great Company, Dining Out or In, Bike Events, Vietnamese Food, and Someone Passionate About Life.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date