Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
happysmiler28
is my mr smiler out there
Online: 1932 days ago   Updated: 1932 days ago   Joined: 1932 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: West Midlands United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

About me well here goes hi my name Laura im 28 years old and live in a lovely place in oldbury haha well its all right and i live there so should be all good :) ive got to children of my own who and love being a mommy i work with children in care and love my job gives me a lot more meaning in life im happy the way my life is at the moment but would love to share with someone new now so here goes on here not sure what to expect all find from here but willing to try i would like to think im great company to be around not just with my friends but with new people i meet im out going always up for a laugh my nick name from friends would be smiler hence the name :) im just like any body else have my good and bad days can be some times lazy were i just want to stay in and chill and order in with out cooking love my sundays can be as lazy as i want to be lol anyway if your looking for some one that can magic light out her hand then turn to the next page i can just flick it on im not that good lol
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who is fun to be around able to enjoy his self with out the push and told im not in to playing games i cant read minds so dont want a man that wants me to sit there thinking what he needs and wants it be nice if you told me like i said on top i cant do magic tricks lol nice smile too and tall
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms