My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The first last love of my life.
Online: 2061 days ago   Updated: 2061 days ago   Joined: 2061 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Tampa. Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I Am Decent man From A decent Christian Family In Spain But Currently Staying in the states...I am loyal, Loving, caring, understanding, easy going, and have a great sense of humor..I love sports: golf, Long tennis, love to swim and Play billiard.
I love listening to music, Love interesting romantic and action movies, love to dance, read, and spend time with people i love
I work as a building contractor/self employed and love what i do,i have been in the same work the whole of my career.
I like reading ,going to beach ,slow and close dance,cuddling on the couch ,traveling ,watching movie ,playing golf ,shopping ,camping and sight seeing,cooking is my favorite indoor but i enjoy it mostly with a partner.
I am financially independent (worked on wall street since college), I treat people the way I want to be treated. I have learned not to sweat the small things in life.
My favorite foods are Italian ,Seafood ,All meat pizza and Mexican ,Blue is my favorite color and i like pink roses but carnation last longer.
I was born and raised in Madrid,Spain ,I have a black hair ,brown eye,am 5.11ft tall.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I Am looking for someone decent from home, Someone Who is caring, loving, understand, easy going and has a great sense of humor..A woman Who will always be with me in all times, love and cherish me..Someone who will understand me when no one does-honest, helpful to others and have the ability to forgive. I have some baggage, but its carry on. Love to be loved and giving is what its all about.
I am also looking for a truthful wife, one who care, who is loyal, understanding, cherished, honest, loving, passionate, and flexible to be my soul mate and who will never cheat on me..I am ready to spend the rest of my life with a kind, given and an open-minded woman.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date