Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
happyclouds14
Unique woman ready to share her love.
Online: 1916 days ago   Updated: 1916 days ago   Joined: 1916 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Detroit Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very happy and energetic person. I have a busy schedule but I always make time for people in my life. I have more of a guy's personality but I do enjoy girly things. I graduated in December in Elementary Education in Mathematics from Eastern Michigan University with a 3.93 GPA. Good grades and excelling in life are very important to me. I currently teach second grade!!!

I used to be an exotic dancer who danced for fun, fitness, and to meet new people. I was originally dancing to help a family member out but now the money is just the bonus. I enjoy my job, I'm good at what I do, and I've never done a dirty trick (which I pride). It's part of my past so I put it in here.

I am a people-pleaser. Any person who knows me will tell you that other people come first in my life and I will always make them happy before myself.

I put everything I have into my relationships. I really do and when you meet me, you will understand. If I am even remotely interested in you, I will begin to go out of my way to make you smile. When I get more serious, everyday will be a new day and give me more ways to make you enjoy yourself and enjoy us. I believe that you have to work at a relationship everyday, not just here and there. It doesn't always have to be "big stuff", but if you can't make me smile on a daily basis, you aren't the right man. ****I just got out of a serious one year relationship that really broke my heart. I'm still recovering from it and there are days when I feel heartbroken. I did everything and got led on and got my heart crushed. I need to move on though.****

I pride myself in the grades I have achieved, the hurtles I have jumped over, and the strength of my personality that I have developed throughout the years.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is confident, intelligent, and creative. I also want someone who is appreciative of me. In my last relationships, I never got flowers, hardly ever cards, and sometimes never got a Christmas or Anniversary gift. Gifts aren't important to me but it's the thought that counts. I want someone who is going to cuddle with me and watch my favorite movie, show me knew things in what they like to do, hold conversations, try new things, and also not be afraid to be open about yourself. I hate shy guys, especially ones that "are at first but are better when get to know". I want the real deal. Please, don't be an indecisive person either.

I am looking for someone who will be there for me at the end of the day. Someone I can trust, love, cry on, kiss, and feel completely happy with when I'm in his arms.

MY BEST FRIENDS ARE MALES! Please, if you are not comfortable with me having male friends, don't date me! My best friend of 8.5 years is a guy! He lives in Houston, TX, but we talk everyday.

I love kids, internet-surfing, dancing (various types), music, movies, and trying new things.

I enjoy new hits dance music, metal, rock, and alternative. I HATE COUNTRY!

One last thing, don't bottle up your issues with me. I know I'm a different person and there will be things that may annoy you. PLEASE TELL ME! Bottling just causes break-ups and shows immaturity.

LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO IS OR CAN HANDLE:

1) Intelligent
2) Can accept that I have MALE FRIENDS
3) I'm a complex person
4) I'm a hyper person
5) I am an open person
6) Are not egotistical
7) Can be a gentlemen
8) Open about your feelings
9) Don't be judgmental
10) Can appreciate a person who has a big heart...
11) Makes up their minds!
12) Recognize I need a lot of attention, especially during down times.
13) Have time and appreciation for me.
14) Tolerate or love my dog
15) Be committed. I'm committed, but it takes two people...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms