Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
happy2
Wasn't raised in a barn:)
Online: 2284 days ago   Updated: 2284 days ago   Joined: 2284 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Boston Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, my name is David, nice to meet you:)
About me:
I am happy happy happy person and enjoy life:) It is hard to tell others how you are really content. I am more of a go with the flow kind of person. I must have gotten that from my dad. I was lucky to have been born to older parents my dad was 59 and my mom was 39 when i was born. Opps:) They tried again though... Catholics you know:) My siblings are 8, 10 and 12 years older than me. So i really had a great childhood, and seem to be well adjusted. I moved home from Georgia when my mom had her last bout with cancer. I miss my folks. I am lucky to be the youngest of 27 cousins(from 4 sons)... Catholics you know:) My mother gave us kids a graveyard sense of humor. It is kind of irreverent. So we do not take things too seriously. If your not bleeding or dead it can't be all that bad right? That last part is more my dad, mom would freak out when ever i was bleeding or barfing. So with all that I know what love is and what it is not.

Let me know what you are up for, I am alway looking to have fun or relaxing at home.. also fun. Everything is fun as long as you have the right attitude!!!

Little fact about me
Have a saturn(honey) and a truck(buddy)... I couldn't give it a girls name... don't know why
Love the color green and yellow, reeses, miss gibbs hot fudge and peanut butter sauce cream puff sunday with any peanut butter ice cream whip cream spanish peanuts and a cherry on top:) Oh i found out long ago this is happiness
Love broccoli, asparagus and cooked carrots (I know weird)
I can make cookies, tiramisu, key lime and apple pie, thanksgiving dinner, and a meal for four out of a can of dintymoore and rice
I have a Math degree but would like to learn to write one day seeing as I never did.
One VERY important thing!!! I would like to have children that I helped make!!!


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You should message me if
You are HAPPY
You want to meet a very nice guy!)
Your bored and want to talk :)
You made it to the bottom of my profile and want credit :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms