Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
hannaxxx
Hanna
Online: 1957 days ago   Updated: 1957 days ago   Joined: 1957 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Thorne, Doncaster South Yorkshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I’m a happy smiley happy person, with a good sense of humour, kind, caring, considerate, honest, reliable and trustworthy. I don’t want much from life, health and happiness will do. I love people and I’m very sociable but not into noisy pubs and clubs. I’m size 18, but I do look after myself, buy good clothes, always fresh and clean and smells gorgeous.

I have a great family and great job but there’s something missing from my life; a special someone, who could be my confidant, my lover, my soul mate, my best friend, though I don’t want to marry or live with anyone but I do want a quality relationship, where we can share the ups and downs in life, spending time together, going out for meals, day trips, weekends away, holidays etc.



I enjoy being treated like a lady but equally I like to pay my way, it's only fair, we can't have it all ways! If you like my profile, please message me, I answer all messages!

What I'm Looking For

I’m a one man woman and want a man who feels the same, one who is happy to show a photo of how he is now, the inside is far more important than the outside. I like to make my man feel the special person that he is, one who shares some of my qualities and who is tactile, affectionate and not afraid to show his feelings and who has the potential to love me to bits.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms