Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
handsomerichard11
Looking for something meaningful
Online: 2248 days ago   Updated: 2248 days ago   Joined: 2248 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am 6’0”, between 200-210 lbs and in pretty good shape. I am someone who enjoys a broad range of activities from sports and boating to cooking and wine tasting, along with many things in between. I work out 4-6 days/each week, depending on other things going on. I eat reasonably healthy and am thoughtful about what I eat, but I’m not a fanatic. I’m successful in my job and am looking for someone stable in their profession as well although. In recent years, I’ve come to realize the value of balance ...read more » in my life in order to be happy. I’m confident, but in no way cocky and won’t play games, so I expect no games in return.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for someone that I’m attracted to, loves to laugh, knows what she wants, is not into games, can be monogamous and committed, but is independent, affectionate, romantic, sensual....and will still be all of the above months or years after we meet, not just the early part of the relationship. My hope is to find someone who prefers to be treated like a lady, would like a little romance, appreciates the little things and looks forward to spending time together. Ideally she would be someone who would like the attention I give her and could give as much in return, but we would not smother each other and at the same time respect the others space. Is that you? .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms