Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
guyhere12
hit me uP ~
Online: 1796 days ago   Updated: 2242 days ago   Joined: 2242 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Chris , I'm 25 and live in Hasbrouck Heights NJ...there are a few things you should know about me when you meet me...I miss my mother more than anything in the entire world, and I love my friends. I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I love having a good time with my friends, if it be at a bar or the movies or just hanging out at someones house. I am a sports fanatic...I love them all. I am very competitive and dislike losing. Yet I am the farthest thing from a sore loser. I'm 6'4 and feel that everyone i meet is 5'0. I am a nice kid and very easy to get along with, if you don't have a problem with me, chances are i don't have a problem with you. I'm very down to Earth and CAN'T STAND DRAMA! Yet it seems drama likes me and always has a way to weasel into my life. I take whatever life throws at me and try to put a positive spin on it. Doesn't always work but i do try. I tend to be quite sarcastic but it's only in good fun, i never mean any harm. I love food and I love to eat. I enjoy cooking! My friends are the best in the world and I couldn't ask for anyone better. I'd do anything for them... I am a telecommunications technician...I climb cell phone towers and install antennas. I like playing video games and being lazy all day watching tv =) That is my life in a nutshell..
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is down to earth. Knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it. Someone who isn't stuck up and likes me for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
7.8125ms