Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
guy793
Fun caring guy looking for freinds mabey more
Online: 3212 days ago   Updated: 3212 days ago   Joined: 3212 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

A few things about me, i come on to people as a good listener and a friendly person, i get along with basically anyone. I am sarcastic, i always have a come back and i joke a lot, but i take things serious, in the adult way when it is necessary, like work and school. I go to school at mhcc, i am running for a broadcasting degree to be a music engineer and a minor in graphic design. music has always been my biggest passion in life. My most important thing to me is my education, school is everything without it you just cant survive these days. I am am a certified mechanic, i have a 1979 Chevy that i rebuilt into a hot road, meaning that i work on my own cars, i can fix just about anything.

My interest's are of course music, exercising, fishing, taking drives, i like hiking, swimming just about anything out doors has to offer.

I do live in the city but i lived in the country for about 3 years and i mean the real country eastern Washington up the gorge past the trees, i was a firefighter there for 2 years. I use to help with my family farm so i may live in the city and going to school for a city job but i still love the outdoors and the country lifestyle. Plan on getting a place of my own someday out in the country, but not to far off the grid.

I am looking for something that can evolve into something really good. I would like to build a life with someone, i want to run my own business, have a house and a few cars i want to be successful, life is to short to think small when the sky is the limit.

What I'm Looking For

someone that has similar intrests with wants to build a life with me, not me doing it for them. Someone that likes the out doors, camping, fishing and so on. I like someone to be easy going, fun, likes to joke around a lot like i do. Likes road trips
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5995ms