Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gurl4u2
The girl of your dreams :)
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a down to earth girl and loves someone that can make me laugh.. I am kind, Sweet, Smart, Cute, Sexy, fun. I like going to the lake, travel, reading books, Video games. Yes boys I am a gamer.lol.. I like long walks in the park and just driving just to get out. I am recpectful and expect the same from others. I spend most of my time with my kids and they are my world.

If you want to know more Email me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like a man that can sweep me off my feet. Treat me with respect as I will do the same. I would like some one open minded to have some fun. A good chat is key. A day out dining or just stay at home for a movie and a good meal. I would like a true friend that I can spend my life with. I am a down to earth girl and loves someone that can make me laugh. I want a man to be open with me no lies or games. I also want to be attracted to this person. I want a man with some manners please. I love to cuddle and am quite a loving person when I find that right one. Age does not really matter but I dont like them young. I want a man that has his sh*ttogether. A car and your own place and NOT living with mommy and daddy. A man that has a job and is not a free-loader. I am not looking for a one night stand or a male whore witch most of the men on here are. Thats all I can think of at the time.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms