My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun, fiesty girl-next-door ready for adventure
Online: 1751 days ago   Updated: 1751 days ago   Joined: 1751 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ellicott City Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I’m passionate, have a spunky (hence the feisty) personality and enjoy being active. I feel super young and am looking for someone who feels/acts the same. That doesn’t mean being immature or doing the bar scene thing, but I do like to have fun, dinner - whatever we’re in the mood for - I’m pretty easy-going. I love all kinds of food or better yet, can you cook for me? I’ll help! I also enjoy chilling out and watching films, tv and/or kissing on the couch :)!

I’m pretty diverse and have varied interests:
I can be a little bit of a nerd (history buff), am a sports fan (I write for a sports website), I’m handy (I want to learn more fixer-upper stuff) and am pretty knowledgeable about art and architecture. Dressed up and professional or comfortable in jeans or a casual dress - I am versatile, feminine and feel great either way. I've been told I have a girl-next-door look - pretty, sweet & sexy, but you'll have to be the judge of that. And please ask for a pic. I'm just being a little shy on this big ocean of a dating site.

I’m physically fit – athletic, on the thin side - and need you to be fit as well. I am looking for some adventure, maybe a little romance, but nothing too serious right away. I lean moderately left politically, I think we are all equal, I do not have a religious affilition but that doesn't mean I don't have morals and a conscience, I am very open-minded and have an adventurous, playful spirit.

I have kids and they are the most important people in my life. Family is really important to me and it would be great if you felt family was a priority too. Some day I want to get married again (I like the idea of a partnership and am an AWESOME wife!!), especially after what I've learned from the first go round. But for now, I'd like to meet some interesting people, maybe form friendships, and with the right chemistry, we can see where it takes us. This whole process: It's exciting and nerve-wrecking at the same time.... but it's a new adventure so game on!

What I'm Looking For

My turn-ons:
You’re independent, domestic, athletic (and I mean NOW not a former football player in the day – being physically fit is important to me), open-minded, have passions, great sense of humor, a sarcastic smart-ass, ambitious, ethical, energetic, intelligent, interesting, thoughtful, young at heart and a bonus if you are a good communicator and love world travel/culture!

Prefer you not to fixate on, let’s say, your motorcycle (I like to be a passenger but come on…), the bar scene, material things, your gynormous muscles you find any excuse to flex, looking at yourself in the mirror for the tenth time in our 15 minute meet, or your ex (you need to get over it and move on bud)!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date