Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gummybear60
Looking for my companion, I know your out there..
Online: 2112 days ago   Updated: 2113 days ago   Joined: 2113 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: indianapolis Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I am a down to earth person, one who respects others, I treat people as I would want to be treated, honest, loyal, trustworthy and I guess a little old fashion. I like to treat a woman like a woman, like opening doors, pulling out a chair so they can set down. After you get to know me you'll see I'm an affectionate person with a big heart. I feel that beauty is on the inside more so than the outside. I feel that I have good fun loving personality. I like to have fun with Family and Friends, I enjoy watching my children play sports and I love the out doors like camping, fishing, walking trails through the woods, just being outside. I am retired and set my own hours except when running kids all over the state....
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a younger to my age woman, one who has a good head on her shoulders, not into games, affectionate, loving, careing. I'm looking for a friend, my best friend I know she's out there and one day I will find her and she'll know she's found her best friend as will. Then both our lives will be complete..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms