Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
guitarplayinchris
Just trying to find her. Is she out there?
Online: 2201 days ago   Updated: 2203 days ago   Joined: 2203 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well I'm Chris. I see myself as someone simple. I like to keep things short, sweet and to the point. I'm basically just your average joe with a little touch. I tell it like it is. I'm easy to get along with and to get to know. I play guitar, listen to music, go to concerts, carshows, movies, fairs, basically anything to get out. I'm somewhat of a poker junkie. I like to play a few tournaments here and there. Sometimes for cash, and some not. I like to party every now and then but I don't have my life too caught up in the party scene. I'm not real big into it. I'm more into small hangouts if anything than big parties. I don't really drink much. I usually just drink if I'm at a party and that's it. Don't worry I'm not a binge drinker. LOL! I work full-time at a nursing home. I'm a laundry accociate. If you don't know what that is, I basically just fold, wash, and dry laundry all day and stock clean clothes in closets. Woohoo! It's an ok job. People are great but it's just something I hope I don't end up doing the rest of my life. LOL! My hobbies are constantly changing because I'm always looking for something new. My main goal in life is to one day be married and hopefully have a family. Anyway so that's me. Not really short but to the point hopefully for you it is anyway. If your interested send a message.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who's a little bit more than plain jane. I'd like to meet someone who's spontaneous, and adventurous. Someone I'm able to spend time with. Just looking for someone easy to get to know and someone I can one day see myself to one day marry.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms