Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
guildedlily32
looking for understanding and a partner in crime
Online: 1990 days ago   Updated: 1990 days ago   Joined: 1990 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Castle Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a plus size girl and I am happy with myself, I am caring, honest(sometimes to a fault), loving, fiercly protective of those I consider family, great sense of humor, and I love zombie movies and romantic literature.

English major going for a masters in library science. Love books and reading just not a lot of reading fro enjoyment right now because of school. I like music that moves me, makes me feel good, and comforts me in whatever genre it may come from. And although horror movies are my favorite I can watch an action movie with explosions or a documentary just the same.

I currently don't have any past times but I am up for doing a lot of activities as long as there is nothing with heights or extreme sports. I will go to baseball, basketball, and football games and not complain(seriously!) and if you have other hobbies I will listen and join in just to learn what makes you who you are.

I have three dogs and live close to my family who are important to me.
I don't date men more than 8 years older than me just a rule.

What I'm Looking For

What I WANT is someone who realizes that I am a girl of size but not any of the stereotypes that people say about plus size people. Someone who is caring, patient, loyal, loving, willing to share his feelings and opinions without getting upset if I don't agree with either.

Tall is a plus and green eyes too but I am flexible since I have dated the spectrum of men.

Want someone who is a talker but not overly talkative.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms