My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1670 days ago   Updated: 1670 days ago   Joined: 1670 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Star Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 23, I just got out of the Marine Corps and moved back home to Idaho to go to school. I'm going for my BA in Criminal Justice and Security Management, eventually I want to go to work for the Government.

I have a little girl who lives in San Diego with her mother, there's no baby mama drama we get along just fine. My daughter is my world, and she has me wrapped around her finger pretty good. I have 5 nieces and a nephew. Somehow I always get conned into tea parties and makeovers, but whatever it makes them smile so it's worth it. If you have kids then outstanding. If you don't like kids then kick rocks.

My family is most important, I spend the majority of my time with them. And I travel to Cali frequently to see my daughter and talk to her and skype with her a few times a week. I am very much a part of her life. I enjoy fishing with my Dad and my Uncle, who are both Veterans themselves. Every male in my family either has served or is still serving in the Military. Obviously coming from the Marine Corps I am a huge gun enthusiast. I love to go shooting, and pretty much anything else outdoors. I love to draw, one of my passions. I draw all of my own tattoos, of which I have quite a few and plan on more.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Basically I would just like to meet someone I click with and have fun with, and see where things go. I'm not looking to jump into anything right off the bat. I prefer someone who has their sh*t together and has goals and aspirations in life, and doesn't want to just go with the flow. I have extremely high standards when it comes to women. Doesn't mean I have to have a supermodel, I'm just picky on personalities. I have to think of not only myself but my daughter as well. Pretty much sums it up for now, anything else don't hesitate to ask.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date