My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where have you been all my Life........
Online: 1561 days ago   Updated: 1561 days ago   Joined: 1561 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 5'8 and very energetic I like to get out and do things and meet people and enjoy life. I have a young soul and sometimes can be very immature but thats just how I am.
I am very out spoken sometimes and can talk a little loud when I get excited about something that really interests me. I have been working on that.

I love to laugh and be around optimistic people. I love the water and I like the ocean a lot. I like to walk down the beach and look for unusual things that have washed up.
I love gardening and flowers and I like to make the yard look nice. I pretty much like being outside. Sometimes I fight sleep because I am afraid I will miss something. I am a hard worker. I love to cuddle and have alone time with my partner but there are times when I don"t want to cuddle at all.
I have two sons they are both grown My youngest is in the Marines and my oldest lives in Toledo . I am the middle child out of five kids and I am a Grandma. My zodiac sign is Aries.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who enjoys me just as much as I enjoy him. He must be Fun, and energetic and like to do things on the spur of the moment. He should listen to me when I have something to say. He is honest loving caring and my best friend. I do not want a man who is a frugal with his money and possessions I need a understanding man who lets me be me and gives me my freedom without accusing me and staying mad at me for nothing. I want a man who loves the out doors and good times and good memories that we can share together forever.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date