Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gsargent958
READY WILLING and ABLE
Online: 2328 days ago   Updated: 2328 days ago   Joined: 2333 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: luthersville Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

So the first order of business is to tell you a little about myself. I am new to the online dating scene . I have recently turned fifty (51) years old, and I have been married, but divorced for a While. I was married, I have three (3) beautiful daughters. My oldest daughter Tiffany just recently graduated from the University of Georgia, my second daughter Karlee is 20 and just graduated from high school and married. and my youngest daughter Konner, is my baby girl, still in school, she is in the seventh grade. All three of my daughters are my life. I enjoy spending time with all three of them. I have been divorced for quite some time, but the first thing that I want to establish in a relationship is friendship. After friendship is established everything else will fall into place.
I currently work in county government as a manager and have been employed for 29 years. I also work a part time job at Lowes in Newnan. I am in management training at Lowes as well. I am 6'1 inches tall, athletic build, mentally and physically fit, and I love to laugh and have fun. The best way to describe my personality is that I am a warm, caring, and a honest person. When I meet someone new I love to carry on a conversation, and I am a very good listener! My favorite hobbies are to play golf with friends. I love to go to the movies with my youngest daughter, or watching movies in my home snuggled up on the couch. I listen to country music, and I love to fish. Some of my best memories of my father is when we were on the lake by ourself fishing, and talking about old times. I love to cook outdoors on the grill. I am a family oriented person, and like you there is much much more that you can find out for yourself.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What would I do for a first date? Well, I would take you out to a nice restaurant, sit and carry on a meaningful conversation. Once that is established the next step is friendship. After friendship is established everything else will fall into place.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms