My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey There!
Online: 2300 days ago   Updated: 2300 days ago   Joined: 2300 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

~ I'm a country girl, although I may not look like it all the time. I love muddin', riding four wheelers, fishing,Rodeo's, AND I LOVE SPORTS... ~I am an extremely Goofy person. I love Laughing and having a fun time, Pretty much I'm a major dork...BUT along with that I'm also a very strong willed person and I fight for what I believe in.I speak mas O menos espanol... para tres anos to be exact! I am starting to attend University of Toledo in the fall working on my psychology degree. As of now for the summer I am working in Goldthwaite,Texas Training horses and working a teen intervention program using horses, along with giving riding lessons. I know it seems like a lot for a college student to take on but I love being busy. ~ I love to play my guitar and other instruments; my specialties are a little bit of everything?.. ha... ~But in my spare time that I’m not working, I'm usually out in the barn with my horses. I ride every chance I get, or with my friends having a hell of a time. ~My plans for the future,are to finish up with my Psych degree and start my own theraputic riding buisness =) Anyting else you wanna know, dont be shy just gimme a shout!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is just flat out awesome! lol idk i date all different kinds of people so I'm not really into a "type" but Honesty and humor are musts and everything else we'll just have 2 see!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date