My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2080 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well i am a very passionate person. i am a mother of two that live with me, they are my world. i love to read or watch movies. i enjoy to go out side and do things, like camping, fishing and some hiking. i can be shy but once i start talking and warm up to people i am a talker. i can be very hyper, but i also am a wall flower. i dont like to party or go to clubs. i would love to be a stay at home mom but i have to work. i am very unorganized but when it comes to cleaning, once i start i dont stop till im done with everything
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a man that will not cheat or lie. a man that has a good work ethic and wants to be working, not just laying around the house. i want a man that can talk to me about his problems or just talk to me about how his day went. i need someone that does not have a temper, or does not yell alot. i need someone that loves kids and knows how to handle kids. i would prefer that the guy have one or two kids of his own and knows how to accepted my kids like his own, cuz that is how i would be. if he doesnt have his own kids thats fine though. i want a guy that is understanding and patient.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date