Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
greshick
Looking for someone to talk to? Look no farther!
Online: 2304 days ago   Updated: 2304 days ago   Joined: 2304 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Carbondale Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Okay so a little about myself. I just graduated from SIUC and am starting to work in the real world. I just started at my current position which is truly a career type position. My job has lots of windshield time around Southern Illinois area, so I am willing to travel to meet you. I also work out of Cape Girardeau twice a week, so I am willing to meet people out there.

I tend to be goofy and enjoy a good laugh. I have a bit of a crazy laugh. I generally take pride in my work. I am mostly outgoing but can be reserved at times. I am a bit of a nerd. If I am not working or at class, I am generally on my computer or am playing some video games. Do not get me wrong; if you want me to, I would drop everything to hang out with you.

Also I love the outdoors and enjoy camping. I also wish I had a camera so that I could capture the beauty of nature. Damn you just graduated from college budget. I should be able to afford one in a little while.

My long term life goals are a two fold. First, make enough money that I can support myself well. Second, make lots of money so that I can donate it way to people that need it.

Please do not be afraid to message me. I love to talk.

What I'm Looking For

Someone that fines me cool and interesting to hang out with. I do not care much for looks. I am more concerned about finding stuff that we enjoy to together and enjoying our time together.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms