My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
confident nice guy seeks soulmate
Online: 1850 days ago   Updated: 1851 days ago   Joined: 1851 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: painesville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 37 year old who is a bit of a smart ass but a nice guy all in all. I was raised with a good set of moral values and don't lie, cheat or steal from people and am looking for someone with the same morals and beliefs I do who hopefully will be my soulmate. I enjoy anything outdoors in the summer especially boating, walking in parks and at beaches, landscaping, or just cuddling up with the right person and chiiling out at home. But my favorite hobby is woodworking. I have been making things out if wood since I was 5 years old, including things like display cases, wall clocks, cabinets, tables even a dresser and a 7 foot tall frandfather clock. I am a smart ass though so if you don't like being messed with then I probably wouldn't be right for you. It is all in good natured fun and I can easily laugh at my expense just as easliy as anyone else's. I am a dog person and really don't care for cats. In my spare time I am a volunteer firefighter and love doing this. For entertainment I like rock music mainly but like just about anything and I like just about any type of movie but really like comedy and anything with good special effects. So that about sums me up. If you think you might be inerested please feel free to email me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my "soulmate" someone who I can come home to every day and share lifes ups and downs with. I would prefer someone who is slender to average with dark hair. I don't know why but I love a good looking woman with dark hair. She would have to want kids cuz that and the love of my life are all I need to complete me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date