My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my happily ever after
Online: 1917 days ago   Updated: 1918 days ago   Joined: 1918 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: AMARILLO Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I don't really know what to say, I'm 29 years old, caring and compassionate sorta on the shy side. I love to have fun and joke around. When it comes time to be serious I can be but for the most part if just being casual I love to make people laugh.

I love to cook I took a few culinary classes in my time and enjoy cooking for others, I prefer a home cooked meal over eating out. I like being out and doing stuff whether it's just a walk somewhere or a movie or out for drinks.

I love music sometimes you just gotta crank the tunes and let loose. I love all kinds of music from country to rap and most everything in between. Yes I even sing to them if the mood strikes me. My friends mean alot to me and will drop everything if they need me.

My motto I try to live by is " To say you love is easy, to prove it is hard"

That pretty much wraps me up in a nutshell if you want more details send me a message or text I'm pretty open and honest about my life.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone with a good heart and fun personality. I don't put too much stock in looks, I care more about a person on the inside then the outside. I don't ask for too much just like to have fun, must like to joke around, must like to be goofy, not afraid to be spontaneous. I am looking for a long term relationship, looking for more than just friends with benefits. Those are my requirements if you think you can handle that then feel free to send me a message.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date