Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
greatguy11
great guy looking for a great women
Online: 1999 days ago   Updated: 2000 days ago   Joined: 2000 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Manchester Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is carl i am 20 years old. I am currently going to school at WCC for secondary education and in a couple of years i plan to transfer to EMU to finish my degree. I love sports, hockey is by far my favorite sport. I am a die hard red wings fan always have and always will be. I currently work for my family at our own little pizza store. I do drive i have a 2003 ford F150 that i am working on paying my parents back. Some of my hobbies include playing video games with friends playing some pick up sports, hunting and fishing. Pretty much anything that has to do with the out doors. My past with females has been not so good and just got out of a year long relationship and after was bashed badly so i am looking to see if there is someone out there that can hopefully change that... I have a big heart, i am kind, caring, and very respectful to women that is how i was raised... and i am very family oriented. well i think thats a start for know if there is any thing else you would like to know send me a message
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a women who has a good head on her shoulder knows what she wants from life and will treat me with respect and love me for who i am because i will do the same, and hopefully someone who is family oriented.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms