My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lonely Carlifornian Heart
Online: 1057 days ago   Updated: 1057 days ago   Joined: 1057 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: ask, I'll tell you California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a confident independent woman who is loyal, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I love children, candles, teaching, cuddling, small talk, coffee-shops, bookstores, going to the movies, photography, cozy romantic dinners (whether at home or out), thunderstorms (except when I am driving in them), dancing salsa, spending time with family, and technology. I am very tekkie and I love playing with my devices. I am NOT into sports, I think the only two sport that I actually do enjoy watching are baseball and basketball. I am not athletic and I don't even like the outdoors. I am very girly-girl and very feminine. Most men are looking for girls who love to be outdoors and get all sweaty or dirty bicycling, playing sports, etc... (Well, if that's what you're looking for... then that's definitely not me. :) I don't even like to camp or rough it. I am more of an indoor girl and I love to be home. I do however love to travel. I love visiting different places, learning about their culture and its history. My dream is to travel outside of the US and perhaps take a European vacation in the near future. I am a woman who knows what she wants and knows how to get it. When my children are not with me, I like to go out with my friends, visit family, go dancing, shopping, hang out, etc.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I love a man that is genuine, caring, sensitive, generous, and selfless. I love a man who is totally and completely honest with me. I love a man who is humble, non-controlling, and most importantly faithful. I hope to meet a man who is protective of me and my family, with traditional value, easy going... but knows when to step up to the plate and take control of the situation. I would love for him to be affectionate, organized, and driven! I am looking for someone to compliment me and make me a better person. I am looking to not only fall in love but to meet my best friend. Someone I can talk to about anything whether it's good or bad. I love a man who is well groomed and take good care of himself, however... he cannot take longer than me in the bathroom. I am looking for someone who is romantic, chivalrous (does that even exist anymore?) and articulate. I love being challenged and having someone around who keeps me on my toes and keeps me guessing and wanting more. I love nerds!!! I hate routine and love spontaneity. I love public display of affection, and holding hands, I love "just because" kisses, and love notes. I also love a man who is confident and knows what he wants and how to get it. Finally, I strongly believe in chemistry! If I meet someone in person and the chemistry is not there... I will not pursue the relationship

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date