Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
graycenturion
In search of you
Online: 2142 days ago   Updated: 2180 days ago   Joined: 2180 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ocean Township New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

25 things about me -- I;

1. am laid back, not into conflict, fighting or drama - life is too short
2. don't like large tight crowds of people
3. like cooking for other people - cooking together is great.
4. am initially shy, but I could be as assertive as a situation may required.
5. am not into drugs or excess alcohol
6. am very flexible in situations but can make decisions in a snap
7. am gentle most of the time but can be tough when required.
8. can build, fix or remodel almost anything around the house.
9. being the best Dad I can be is important to me.
10 love spending quality time with someone I care for regardless of the activity.
11. love tropical places - travel is a passion I don't indulge in often enough.
12. believe friends and personal interests are important to every couple.
13. possess a quick, sometimes warped, sense of humor.
14. My friends would say I'm loyal, trustworthy, honest, smart (but what do they know).
15. appreciate an affectionate lover.
16. prefer to share my time and life with one special woman.
17. like to stop to smell the roses.
18. could use more exercise -- stocky in built, but strong,
19. sing in the shower - usually base to oldie songs.
20. enjoy a glass or two of wine, but not to excess.
21. always help others in need -
22. I believe actions speak louder than words.
23. believe "One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself".
24. like kids and animals (individually or together)
25. like the beach and calm of the water.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is caring, laid back, easy going, not into drama or game playing to share life's treasures, ups and downs with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms