Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gottalvme
Don't be afraid to say Hi!
Online: 2446 days ago   Updated: 2463 days ago   Joined: 2463 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am sometimes shy but once I get to know you i am out going. I love outdoors but don’t mind going to the movies. I always have a smile on my face. I also go to Modesto JC and then maybe transfer to Chico. I am thinking about being a nurse or going in to home care.
I am active. I exercise, play sports, hang out with family and friends.
I like all types of food except Sushi .
I love all kinds of music pretty much. But mostly listen to country and hip hop/rap. I really just depends on my mood.
I like funny and romantic movies. Sometimes scary ones if I have that someone by me that I can hold.
I love the beach, going camping, bowling, movies and anything that a person my age would do.
My personality is using what gets guys like me for. I am not the prettiest but I am really nice and like to have a good time.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy that exercises, athletic and has a nice body. He needs to be at least 5"6. Any color hair and eyes. He needs to have a nice clothing style. I am just not attracted to guys that wear all black and have huge holes in there ears. He should like to be active and not just sit around everyday. Hopefully he loves going camping, to the beach and other things outdoors. But it is always nice to rest. He should be in between ages 18-21. So if you are way older than that please don't send me a message. It would be nice if he had an idea what he wants to do in life. He should plan on having kids. I want him to be out going and know how to have a good time. I am really not that picky so don’t be afraid to message me. I would like to date someone that lives around me. He should like me for me and not be embarrassed of me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms