Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
goombageorge
looking for all life has to offer!
Online: 1907 days ago   Updated: 1907 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: marrion county Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a successful self employed small business owner which I've put the last 7 years into and neglected my social life.I'm just now getting back to dating so I'm looking for someone who likes basic activities(dinner & movies,weekends at the coast,or just hanging out at home). I'm not much into bars or clubs I'd say mini golf is more my style.I Love fishing camping and the Oregon coast. I can cook and enjoy creating a fine dinning atmosphere when the mood hits me.I find life without someone to share it with just is not as fulfilling. I have never been married but I been in a long relationship so I know what it takes to communicate through a conflict .I believe in god and having understanding for others so that is something I'm looking for in women I would date.I love laughing a little too much some times I think but I find funny in a lot of things .I enjoy letting loose and just having a good time(live life in the moment) , ya know.Well as they say that's that and if you want to know more just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is willing to work towards getting it.Is honest and kind.someone who doesn't feel the need to play games instead of communicating and finding a compromise.you have to be able to let your hair down and have some good old fashion fun(love,laugh,and live). Life can't be all serious all the time.good sine of humor is a must,able to laugh at a dirty joke is a plus, being able to tell one is awesome.If you take it and dish it out well honey what are you waiting for lets see ware it goes.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms