My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let's go off the path.
Online: 1947 days ago   Updated: 1947 days ago   Joined: 1947 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pleasant Valley Indiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I've always liked to learn new things, and even find alternative ways of doing things I already know how to do. I have many goals, but, my biggest one is to own a coffee house. I enjoy the relaxing environment those places have, so, I'm all over having one and making it set to a relaxing mood.

I'm a very social person, although I can be shy around new people that I've just met. And awkward situations tend to get the best of me. I revolve my life around people, family, and friends. I live to make people happy, and when everyones having a good time, I'm satisfied.

I like to have fun, and random adventures are awesome, just bum around and find something to do. And doing new things make life a little more interesting each day.
I also like quiet nights just spending time together, talking, laughing, even just being quiet and cuddling.

I like being outside. A lot. I spend a lot of my time in the woods, running around, or plotting an escape in case of an outbreak. Friends and I have found several wood forts built back there, so we make use of those for chill spots and what-not.

I also play guitar, write songs, short stories, and poke around at new things and other people (Facebook joke, yes?) I like to learn and do things with my hands. Like climbing. I like to climb.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for adventure. Someone who isn't afraid to go off the trail, try new things.
I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and be outside even on a rainy day.

I like relaxing too. Take a day of adventure, and a day of rest. Someone like that.

I like walking and hiking. Going long distances. Exploring.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date