My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am new here looking for my special man.
Online: 1492 days ago   Updated: 1492 days ago   Joined: 1494 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very serious sweet person. I was brought up the old fashion away thats called old school. I grow up in a catholic church and I come from a good family. I am a very honest woman about my life to any man in my life and to anyone in my life. I have a disability but I wasn,t born with happend later in life. My disability is Cerebral Palsy. But I don,t let my disability stop my life I go everywhere I want to go. I use crutches or a wheelchair to get around places. I go to church every Sunday morning. If a man cares about me he would accpect me the away I am if not we can be together at all and thats truth. I don,t go for looks if you don,t have good heart looks don,t matter to me ok. I am a goodhearted person when you get to know me you will know who I am. I am looking for a man who would treat me right and give me respect because I am not ready to get hurt again. I don,t like lies from any man in my life. I am not here for nobody to play games with my heart or feelings. I am a very caring loving person and very understand and very honest and very ramontic. I like to go out shopping to the mall with my friends and have lunch. I like go out to candlelight dinners and R.B. and Latin music. I like casinos blowing movies basketball baseball music poems cooking dancing guitar. I do volunteer work.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a old fashion man that know how to treat a woman and give her respect all the time of her life if you really love her. I like for my special man to make time for me all the time I don,t ask for much. I love to get roses from my special man in my life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date