My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lonely good man looking for last true love
Online: 899 days ago   Updated: 902 days ago   Joined: 902 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: phx. Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

well i believe honesty is a must in a relationship so i will be honest in this statement. i am on disability, i am kind of a mr. mom if you will. i was employed for 25 years as a chef at a major resort. the company was bought by someone else and they downsized. me and 3 other chefs were let go. after that i became depressed and had bad anxiety,i saw a pshyc and he got me on medicare fairly quickly. over the next 3years he finally got me well again. i do take two meds daily but im fine. i turned my life over to jesus and i don't need those meds but my doctor thinks i do.im a christian man and i try to follow jesus daily. im not working because no one will hire me at a starting rate of what i get on medicare. so i feel kind of guilty but i am just as happy being a mr. mom. i cook of course, do all the household chores,im a good mechanic, and a good handyman to have around.i also believe in treating a woman with respect and also as if she were a princess. i have very well manners kind of old style.im not a couch potato and listen to music more than i watch t.v. i enjoy trips up north, camping or roughing it in a cabin, dirt bikes, just doing activities in nature. i also like to garden,go looking for antiques, yardwork, good movies and cuddling.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a sweet woman who will love me as much as i love her. a woman to spend the rest of my life with and cherish her every day.a somewhat silly, sweet woman with a sense of humor. a woman who only wants to be with the one man she truly loves.and a woman who is capable of all the love i have to offer her.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date