Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
goodday2uladies
Good day to you pretty ladies of the internet
Online: 1663 days ago   Updated: 1993 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have been living in D.C. for over a year. It's been pretty good so far, but I still have a lot to explore. I actually just sold my car a few months back. I realized that I don't really need it with the metro right down the street. I am currently working as an "SPO" Special Police Officer at a government building in Washington D.C. Also ladies, I am 99.9% sure that I do not want to have children. If that is not to your liking, then I wish you well on your search.

Wonderful, you are still reading. My friends would consider me witty, fun, honest, and kind. My family would say the same thing, but a pain in the ass. I enjoy making others laugh and bringing a smile to people's faces.I have been living, traveling, and working all over the world for many years in the Air Force, and working on government contracts overseas. I have been to England, The Marshal Islands, Iraq, Kuwait, Germany, and Wales to name a few. I enjoy traveling, but I'm very happy to be living and working in the United States. My Hobbies include working out, movies, listening to music, trying to make a new tasty meal, meeting people, concerts, or whatever sounds enjoyable. Whenever things settle down some, I would like to work on getting my masters degree, or maybe another bachelors degree of some sort. One last thing. I am also highly allergic to rudeness, liars, and B.S. So pretty ladies of the internet dating world, if you are honest, pretty, and kind, I would like to hear from you.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady who I can do things with, but be happy when we are doing things separately. I feel that time apart from loved ones I feel that time apart from loved ones is important and healthy. The woman I date should be good, fun, honest, and an all around wonderful person. Movies, concerts, pubs, some type of sporting event, coffee houses, travel, or just snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie with a special lady are all great. But I am usually up for most anything.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms