Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
goodcatch68
danorah is rested
Online: 2148 days ago   Updated: 2148 days ago   Joined: 2148 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Middleton Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am an intelligent, fun-loving woman who loves life. I am into music and art and expression. I am interested in the betterment of people from all walks of life, especially the three teenagers I have been given charge over. I am a social creature that likes taking turns in entertaining and hosting friends; balanced with getaways of "repose." I love activity just about as much as I love serenity. Balance is key. I'm a great cook, but not such a great housekeeper. Not ashamed to get help for my own weaknesses, and very happy to offer help to others within my strengths. I love beauty in my life, and I love sensual things. My life is busy by choice, but easily capable of creating time for that great man in my life. I am a woman that can be a strong support to a man that has a vision for something in life, who likes to make plans for success. I can live by a plan and be reliable, but am deeply gratified by a spontaneous adventure, or a naughty escapade!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. One who knows where he wants to go. The final destination does not have to be made, but goals should be set, and dreams should be visualized. You should have a career path, or be employed. I can enjoy a man who is taller than myself (so I can wear my heels and still look up!). I would like one that has decent teeth and a nice smile. There are always exceptions, but this is what floats my boat!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms