Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
goetz0890
looking for a true country boy!!!
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2272 days ago   Joined: 2273 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Coon Rapids Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

hi! my name is jenny im 21 and currently live at home with my parents in coon rapids. i work as a PCA (personal care assistant) for my dad who is in a wheelchair. the pay is good from that job and its nice i dont have to make a commute back and forth to work but it does get stressful sometimes having my work and home at the same place. family is number one to me i am an only child but very close to my extended family and friends they sort of fill in the role of my siblings and very much involved in my life. to describe myself i would say i am pretty much an all around country girl from the music to the wide open spaces. i am an outdoorsy girl i love to get dirty and go deer hunting, camping, four-wheeling, fishing, hiking....etc. i listen to all types of music but my absolute favorite genre is country. i am not picky when it comes to food i love everything and i will try anything once but i hate mushrooms, rice, dark chocolate, and almonds
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a guy who is going to be true to me right from the start. someone who i can count on to be there for me even when times get rough. a guy who shares the same interests as me and someone who doesnt wanna just sit around the house all the time and can actually get out and do something. and most of all im looking for a guy who knows how to respect me as a person and who i can trust to be faithful and true to me. if you think you have what it takes send me a message and we can go from there!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms