Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
godleegurl
All is fair in love and war
Online: 2592 days ago   Updated: 2592 days ago   Joined: 2592 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

O to talk about one self... (lol)I like reading, if you give me a good book it is hard for me to put down. i don't watch much TV but when i do its usually the history or discovery channel and )there a couple of sit-com's i am addicted to (yes i admit it) Like NCIS and Americas got talent. I enjoy comedy and action movies. right now i am attending school to become a nutritionist, and health massage therapist. thats my biggest goal. i do have tattoos (sorry no tramp stamp) They are not out there, i get to choose when they are seen. i enjoy all kinds of music but i am not a big fan of rap and theres not to much randb that i like either, lately i have been hooked on Nightwish (he's a metal opera symphony writer)i am an organized person. But not to the extreme of having OCD. I have a slightly sarcastic humor to me.. i have many hobbies, ("hint" you can ask)and of course i am caring and thoughtful. (isn't everyone) Can't wait to meet you lol!!!! (I just couldn't resist)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a person, who is a strong man in God. Someone who has a good sense of hummer. What is life without laughter after all? A caring person who likes to travel and likes outdoor activities. Such as camping (not in a trailer thats not camping) fishing, walks and even just sitting in the fresh air. Is adventuress, but still likes to stop and smell the roses ounce in awhile. Doesn't mind staying some times to watch a movie or play cards. Someone I connect with and they become my best friend.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms