Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gocupcake
1 in 7 billion
Online: 1888 days ago   Updated: 1888 days ago   Joined: 1888 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Short, curvy, and spunky! I have one son who comes before anyone else. I have a wicked sense of humor (a bit of a smarta**, dark, sometimes I have blonde moments..) and an obnoxious laugh. I enjoy cooking homemade meals, working in the yard, reading suspense/thrillers, movies, meeting up with my girls for a good meal and a drink, spending as much time as I can with my 11 year old son, and so much more. I take care of myself (though i could use some toning up). I'm also in school, working and studying hard to earn my degree in business.



***WARNING*** We do live with my parents. Thanks to the economy and the fact they are getting older and cannot tolerate the heat/cold as well as they used to (I am the designated lawn mower/snow shoveler). My goal is to finish my degree and become independent with a regular 9-5 job. I do contribute to household expenses and have a full-time job. Works out well, they watch my son while I'm at school, and I am forever thankful for them. My son can also look after them (incognito), because of their health.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man to ulitmately sweep me off my feet. Seriously, he's got to be able to make me laugh. He's got to be kind, patient, understanding (i can be a hot emotional mess some days), and just BE there.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms