Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gobigorgohome
Looking for my "Rig Hand" man
Online: 1830 days ago   Updated: 1831 days ago   Joined: 1831 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clarion Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey y'all. I'm a 23 year old full time college student at CUP. I like to be outside. Doing pretty much anything. I like to talk once I'm comfortable with people. My friends say I'm shy at first then I'm center of attention. I like to make people laugh and have a good time. I'm not a partier though!!! I don't drink! I won't put a pic up so you will have to ask for one if your interested.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can understand that women are complicated people. Not that I'm difficult. I don't want to jump into things with someone and rush it. I want him to be able to talk to me no matter what! I hate liers!! I don't lie so I don't expect it in return! I don't like cheaters either.
I like a guy who is big and muscular! Tall and strong, I'm a sucker for big arm muscles and blue eyes! Looks aren't everything, I like big personalities, some one who can understand my sarcastic like humor. I like guys taller and a few years older..
oh and one more thing, I am also a push over for Oil Rig men I don't know what it is with them but I find myself attracted to them :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms