Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gnasmyles
Independent Mom, needs more!
Online: 935 days ago   Updated: 935 days ago   Joined: 951 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Roxborough/Manayunk Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me


OK, so to start, I will say that I am VERY picky with everything! So when it comes to a man that will see me at my best as well as my worst; than I have a very specific list of requirements! First and foremost, I do not date outside of my race, call it what you want, but its my preference. I really am not asking for anyone to comment with their opinion, but we all already know, I will get them anyway! Second, I am not into facial piercings or facial tattoos, I do not like allot of facial hair, a clean cut, well maintained beard/mustache is fine. I am now finding that these days I am into guys with tattoo's. So if you do have allot of tattoo's, hit me up!

I like to have fun and laugh. WARNING, my kids are always going to come first! There's never going to be a day that a guy becomes more important than my children. Its a package deal, take it or leave it! I think that guys who wear flip flops, tank tops, scarves for fashion, and character t-shirts (ex. batman) are not for me at all. I am 100 % into a mans, man. Rugged, tough looking, strong, a guy who enjoys being a guy. Hit me up and we will see how it goes.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that wants a relationship with a family, not just me. This is a package deal and if you cant accept my children, than you are not accepting me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms