My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey there!
Online: 2278 days ago   Updated: 2278 days ago   Joined: 2278 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Richmond Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Stylish, Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

Hey there!!!
I am a full time student.
I enjoy being in the outdoors.
Over the past few years, I have become a pretty good cook. I really like to bake and cook for others. Since being gluten free, I have tried to perfect making pretty much anything. It has been pretty hard since it takes a few different flours to get the same consistency.
I enjoy watching indie films.

Here is one of my favorite quotes: "I may be able to speak the languages of human beings and even of angels, but if I have no love, my speech is no more than a noisy gong or a clanging bell. I may have the gift of inspired preaching; I may have all knowledge and understand all secrets; I may have the faith needed to move mountains-but if I have no love, I am nothing. I may give away everything I have, and even give up my body to be burned-but if I have no love, this does me no good."

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has graduated from college.

First and foremost, someone who is going to treat me like a lady. I completely believe in chivalry.

I also would like someone that knows what they want out of their life.

I want someone that believes that they should love their self first before they can love someone else.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date