My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Wonderful
Online: 1676 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1703 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ft.Wayne Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hmm. This is the part I hate. I've been divorced for a year. I'm new to this date site stuff and not having much luck. A huge response from some extremely ugly men! I just want to be pampered a bit. Not looking for just a hook up, but don't want a serious relationship either. I call dating actually taking me out to dinner or something. Not hanging out at my house or yours and just having sex. That's not dating. I'm a fun in the sun kind of gal. That sandy beach is always calling my name. I like going on walks, reading a good romance mystery novel. I'm a hopeless romantic. I love growing flowers and landscaping. I am a flower freak! I have 2 grown sons living on their own, and a beautifull 5 mos. old grandson, who is the love of my life. I like all kinds of music excluding rap. I like to dance, but rather out of practice. Oh and I like to watch football and I hate to shop. Every mans dream, huh?
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a handsome, white, tall, athletic build, funny, financially secure, honest,sweet man. wow, I'm not asking for much . Lol. A man who likes the simple things in life, but also wants to spoil me. Someone who will not be jealous and possessive. Been down that road. I want a man who loves to kiss. I love to kiss!A man who likes to have fun, no couch potatoes! This is why I haven't had luck on these sites. I don't think this man exists! Oh, well, give it a shot. I would really like someone from Ft.Wayne

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date