Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
glen54
strictly webcam only chat on private messenger
Online: 1570 days ago   Updated: 1594 days ago   Joined: 1596 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blackpool Lancashire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

my name is GLEN & I live in Blackpool in UK I'm an older male of fifty four, so please read profile.I'm
divorced (my hobby is the old wild west) type of country music and style of
things) my handle is the name i use at all my country music & western
clubs,music club, see all photo enlarge and see all photo's and must have
web-cam.please read profile,only private & cam.to.cam only, I DON'T DO GOD although i respect other peoples beliefs, I HAVE HEARD EVERY SCAM KNOWN
EXERTS FROM MY TAGGED PROFILE :
Music: country and western from 30's to present, blues to rock,60's 70's,60'S SOUL
Movies: westerns, sci-fi, action, erotica.
TV: mostly crime fiction i do not do any soaps or reality tv but that is personal choice. : not a big reader
Sports: tennis,swimming, baseball,
Interests: I like camping in the summer at country festivals when i can afford it as i am Unemployed it;s not very often lol. snooker/pool, swimming, afternoon sex lol, record collecting,
Dreams: to be loved for who i am to find work and to keep in touch with my daughters.
Best Features: well it was my hair until I took it off but now i would need to say personality. honesty,loyalty (sounds boring don't I )
About Me: WEBCAM CHATS ONLY:
I am 54 Divorced, I'M NOT A RELIGIOUS PERSON,I DO NOT BELIEVE IN GOD ,although I respect other peoples beliefs I'M NOT INTO 1 NIGHT STANDS, I want a LTR with someone whom enjoys similar things music quiet pubs, good food. a FRACTURED SHOULDER LONG TIME HEALING so i'm not working @ this moment in time,I'm looking for someone who has something in common with my music taste. in the past over the years i have had many varied work from sales assist to policeman, mail man to care worker.
MY MAIN HOBBY IS THE OLD WILD WEST BUT I DO LIKE OTHER THINGS, camping,swimming, tennis, Hiking (as I do not own a car lol) or that matter even a licence
My Dreams: to find a women who loves me for who i am, TO find a job this year if it bloody kills me.

What I'm Looking For

I only chat messenger CAM to CAM as I said in my profile ( I can not reply here after first mail) I 'm unemployed at present so online most days my full name Glen Akers gooogle it or Instant messenger me,@ y m a i l. glen_54 I never write to mail direct cam to cam only messenger I have been hurt too many times to count. I have been single 6 years now after an accident left me with no job, GF walked out same week I am now looking for work every day and retraining as qualifications needed updating, I have 2 grown up daughters & 1 & a half grand kids. I am not able to create new family (vasectomy).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms