Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
glbfox
Looking for the rest of my life....
Online: 2086 days ago   Updated: 2089 days ago   Joined: 2089 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Boerne Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am taking the first steps to make myself available again in the dating world. What can I say about myself? I am somewhat old fashioned, values instilled in me that cannot be undone. I'm quite confident of myself and my ability to love and hold a relationship...The success, however has a lot to do with finding the right one! I am trustworthy, reliable and have a very strong work ethic... being self-employed, if I don't do it, it doesn't get done. I downplay drama, but it is part of life. Most profiles say that they don't want it, but we all have it in our lives to one degree or another. We should not dwell in the past, but we can't ignore it either... it makes us who we are. They also say they want honesty, who doesn't? We've all had experiences with someone who was less than honest, it can be a hurtful experience. I believe that people in general haven't changed, just the way they meet has...

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is honest and truthful about themselves, their feelings and their intentions. I am looking for companionship and compassion. I enjoy the simpler things in life... bed and breakfast, flea markets, music and dancing, BBQs and dogs. :-)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
43.9453ms