Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gitrdone27
Looking for my partner in crime
Online: 2227 days ago   Updated: 2227 days ago   Joined: 2227 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Athens Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hello ladies,

My name is Tony,

I consider myself to be Down to earth & easy going. I was born & raised in Miami Florida. Moved out to the country to try something new. It's the best decision i've ever made. I may be a city guy but I've always been told that im a country man at heart. I know who I am & what I want in life. Im not afraid to speak my mind & can be quite blunt at times. I enjoy the simple things in life. It takes alote to irratate me. I hate liars & know what it feels like to be hurt. I dont have time to play games so if thats what your about move on im looking for something real. Love comes with time. Repspect is given & trust is earned. I am an open book. Anything you wanna know ask me, Anything you want to tell me speak up. I dont judge. Everyone has a past & thats why its called THE PAST. Life is too short to waste on the petty & insignificant. I live each day as if its my last. I dont have any tattooe's but really want a couple. I am trully romantic & enjoy being romanced. A woman deserves flowers just because. I love to cook, cooking for my partner is the best. I love all foods & all kinds of music. I will try almost anything once. I have travelled quite a bit. I've been all over the US & South America. I have many plans to travel in the future. I love different cultures. I love art & museums. I love concerts & have been to quite a few. Intelligence is important to me. I do not have a type of woman as far as appearance, but theres nothing sexier than a woman who takes care of herself. Personallity is what gets me :-) Negativity turns me off. I dont care what people do for a living as long as there doing something with there life. A job is a job in this economy. I am spanish Colombian & Irish. I love the outdoors. Anything on the ocean gets me excited. Hunting-Fishing is fun. I do not have kids & never married. I love kids & cant wait to have some of my own. If you already have kids thats awesome. I accept people for who they are. I have a small Computer Repair business which I do from home. Anyway if you want to know more dont be shy or nervous send me a message & I will reply. Hope to hear from you soon, if not goodluck finding Mr. Right.

My ideal woman :


* A country girl
* Honesty
* Passion
* Down to earth
* Needs a great sense of humor
* A woman who respects herself & has some kind of morals


What I'm Looking For

Looking for an honest caring woman. Drama & games free. a nice country girl who isnt afraid to handle a gun. Someone who doesnt like to party too much.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms