My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Time to settle down? Maybe.
Online: 2154 days ago   Updated: 2154 days ago   Joined: 2154 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eau Claire Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm an active and driven guy. If I'm not working I'm usually busy doing something. I've been told I'm very opptomistic and oppinionated. In my defense I usually don't voice my oppinion unless I have facts to back it up. You could say I like a good debate. I am also one of those people that can admit when I'm wrong. I can be a little bit stubborn. I tend to have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor but if you get to know me you'll know it's all in good fun.

In my carrer I work as a supervisor for a local retail store. I am actively applying for Management possitions so I can move up within the company. Like I said, I'm driven. I like a challenge. I feel that in my possition I have met and overcome every challenge they have place before me with ease. Now it's time for a real challange.

I am a competative person in general. It doesn't matter if it's a board game or somekind of sport activity, you're going down...LOL. ;-) But I can accept defeat.

I enjoy going frolfing, playing pool, or doing one of the hundred other interests that I have. I'm up for doing just about anything fun. On the weekends I like to head up to my parents and go hunting and fishing when I'm not working. While I'm there I enjoy spending time with my family, especialy my little nephew. I am very family orriented. They mean everything to me.

I am the second of 4 kids. What am I saying we're not kids anymore. Well I guess the youngest is only 14. I grew up on a dairy farm in Midwest Wisconsin. Sports and extra caricluar activities were not a big part of my life growing up with all the resposiblities of the farm. I was my father's right hand growing up. Anything needing to be done I did it. I spent my summers in the feilds and in the barn milking cows. For fun I like to go swimming in the river that flows through our land and go fourwheeing. I also had a tendancy to like to go down to our woods and clear our trails of fallen trees and make fire wood. I would split it all by hand with an axe. It's one of my favorite memories of being a child.

I want to get to know driven and motivated guy, drop me a line. I may be a big guy but I don't bite. I'm just a big teddy bear.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess I'm looking for an idependant and confident woman who knows what she wants or at least has an idea. Someone that can stand on her own two feet. Someone that likes the outdoors and likes fishing and maybe even hunting. I've always wanted to meet someone that enjoys hunting but is not a requirement. Kids are fine. I think they're great!! I want to have kids someday and I am by no means afraid to get to know yours. I have a year and a half old nephew that I try to spend as much time as I can with.

I love to cook and bake, someone that like to try new foods is a plus. I make some pretty killer desserts.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date