Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gettobutt
looking for my one true love
Online: 2131 days ago   Updated: 2153 days ago   Joined: 2154 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: stroudsburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

hi my name is holly. i am a nice girl and really fun to get to know, i luv the great outdoors, i like to spend time with my family and friends, i have a great sense of humor, i like to do alot of fun things when i can. i like listening to all kinds of music, i like to go to the movies, i like to travel. i like to watch tv and play games and i like to go on the computer and meet friends on there. i watch my nephews but i dont like lol they are brats. anything else just ask me.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a nice handsome good looking man that will take care of me and not take me for granted, someone who dont care about looks, someone that wont ever cheat behind my back, someone who likes to kiss and cuddle alot, who has a job and who is responsible and who will spend time with me and take me places, especially where i never been before, and someone who will take me shopping at times. who will take me to the beach and who will like my friends. who likes movies and music and who is funny cause i luv to laugh. hopefully to have a car. i want to have a longterm relationship and i want to get married one day and have a couple kids. and i want someone who is not abusive cause i dont like that, anything else just ask me.
p.s. if u want to talk to me text me on my phone cause im only on prepaid i hardly get minutes just texting, my other prepaid phone is personal when i have minutes on them. if i get to know u better then i might give it to u, im sorry.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms