Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
get2knowu
Let's take a picture and see what developes.
Online: 2285 days ago   Updated: 2286 days ago   Joined: 2290 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
About Me

I am 51 year old father of 3 boys 25, 22 and 17.
I am very active in Little League Baseball even though my boys have been done playing for sometime.

I enjoy tailgating at Raider games (season ticket holder), We have a good group of friends that enjoy 8 Sundays together in the fall.

I enjoy goning out to dinner, movies or some sort of live performance. It just isn't the same without being able to share it with that special someone. I can also be happy renting a movie and cooking something on the grill.

I like weekend getaways, it doesn't matter where as long as there is that special someone is by my side.

I like to think I have a good sense of humor and can laugh with the best of them.

I like to cuddle and stare into your eyes and with out saying a word we know what the other is thinking.

I'm not looking for a hook up. I am looking for somone who will take the time to build a meaningful relationship.

I am a one woman man!!






What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who enjoys life and having a good time, someone with diverse intrests.

I am looking for a woman who appriciates having doors opend for her, holding hands or walking arm and arm.
I am looking for a woman who enjoys a good back rub after a walk on the beach or any other time for that matter.

I like a woman who is comfotable being active or on the couch snuggling watching something on TV.

I like a woman who can rock a dress and heels or jeans and a T-shirt.

I am looking for a one man woman!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms