My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm Nice,Kind,Honest and Cheerful Prince
Online: 2221 days ago   Updated: 2221 days ago   Joined: 2221 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greensburg Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a fun, loving, and caring person. I consider myself to be a laid back kind of guy with a great personality! I'm very easy going and have fun in everything I do! I'm down to earth and I take everyday life one day at a time! I'm responsible and have my priorities straight. I have a honest, romantic, loving, loyal and giving personality just waiting for someone right to shower it upon.*I am a devoted one woman man looking for that special someone who makes me smile and laugh and can help to contribute to my life with full of happiness. *I look forward to every new morning to see what life has to offer me. I like to be outside when the weather is nice and inside cuddled up when it is cold out.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for new friends with common interests. I believe the real beauty of a person lies under the surface and I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to see and enjoy that beauty and love from the inside out. I am looking for that someone who is ready, in life, to get to know me from the inside out. I can and will be the best friend and companion in her life. However, I would like to build some more friendships and pray that God will change things for me real soon. Then perhaps I'll meet someone who will show me there really is such a thing as Unconditional Love and a "soul mate". She would be someone with Christian beliefs and values, who has a personal relationship with God. Someone who knows how to treat a man with love and respect as I would do the same in return and someone who will stick around through the good times and the bad.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date