Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
georgionica
Looking for my soulmate
Online: 2633 days ago   Updated: 2633 days ago   Joined: 2633 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Black, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I love going to the movies. My favorite type of movie is anything science fiction, fantasy, or action. I love all of the fast and furious movies especially the newest one. I love Transformers 1-3. Thor was awesome. I am currently attending Spalding University where I am a natural science major. I'm completing my pre-classes there for Veterinary School. Hopefully in a few years or by the time i'm 26 I will have my Doctor of Veterinary Medicine degree. I am very serious about accomplishing my goals. When I put my mind to something I do not stop until I get what I want. I have always been a great student. I graduated high school at the top of my class and I am on the academic honors list at spalding university. I love listening to RandB and jamming to old school music like cameo, prince, gap band etc. I am only 20 years old but I have already accomplished so much. I had my own apartment, I have my own car. I also have a wonderful 3 year old daughter who is so smart. I love her with all my heart. She is the reason I have to succeed in life. I just got out of a 5 year relationship with her father. I am so happy to be single again. Maybe this time I can find my soulmate.
What I'm Looking For

A honest, loving, kind-hearted man who's not afraid to show his feelings. a man who wouldn't mind watching a chick flick and would do anything to make me happy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms